top of page



Jim Hume, Scoutmaster
Justin Ellis,  Asst. Scoutmaster
Hector Cisneros,  Asst. Scoutmaster
Chris Hume,  Asst. Scoutmaster
Chris Faison, Asst. Scoutmaster
Mike Thompson, Asst. Scoutmaster
Jason Hight, Asst. Scoutmaster

Paul Sollee, Asst. Scoutmaster


Committee Members

Isaac Rector, Committee Chair

DD Jewell, Chartered Org. Rep.

Melinda Faison, Treasurer

Lee Cashman, Advancement Chair
Charlene Robinson
Kelly Hight

Kelvin Pimentel

Piyarat Amanda Sridasome

Erin Davis

Temica Frazier

Hector Calderon

Brandon Lettow

Nan Duffy


bottom of page